Administrators and Trainers with Analyze/ reports permissions can view test results.
You can view your student's results from the Analyze screen or Reports on the top menu.
You can view data at an individual user, quiz questions, or group level.
The analyze table lists all users who have been assigned, started, or submitted your quiz.
The date submitted column shows the status of the quiz a test-taker is currently working on.
If the user is allowed multiple attempts, the date submitted column may not show the date they completed their first quiz. The column will show the status of the current test.
Let's assume that Emily is taking a test and allowed multiple attempts.
On the quiz analyze screen, Emily's name only shows when the Include unsubmitted quizzes toggle is selected.
The status for Emily's quiz shows as Not Submitted or Not Started.
To view Emily's first attempt, press select action and choose previous attempts from the drop-down list.
The system shows you a list of all of the user's previous quiz attempts.
To avoid student's starting a quiz and not finishing, we recommend the following options.
No, it's not possible to delete the users current attempt only.
You can delete all response data but not the current attempt only.
Yes, you can view a list of all quizzes assigned to a user in one report that can be downloaded to an excel file.
This can be helpful for managers or teachers looking at the users end of year performance.
There are three places that you can access a list of all the users results.
Option 1: If the test-taker has a Respondent account you can view a list of their quizzes on the profile page. You need to select the Results tab..
Option 2: In addition, you can view the Respondent account data from the Reports tab on the top menu.
Next to report type, press then down arrow and select All users.
This lists all users with a Respondent, Trainer, or Admin account.
Option 3: To view all test-takers, select the User report type.
This lists everyone who has taken one of your tests. The name shown is either from the name field on a quiz registration screen or respondent name field. Important! If a test-taker uses a different name each time they take the test the system cannot recognize they are the same user.
Admins and Trainers with delete permissions can delete user results.
Important! When you delete data, it cannot be recovered. You may wish to download the data before deleting it from our system.
You can delete user responses in the following ways:
The users FlexiQuiz account is closed and they will not be able to log-in.